Fiscal

Irene Jacobo

Business Officer

Powell-Focht Bioengineering Hall  Room 136
Email: ihjacobo@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-0493

Pam Murphy

Interfaces Training Program Coordinator

Powell-Focht Bioengineering Hall  Room 131
Email: pmurphy@eng.ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-4272

   

Helder Balelo

Financial Manager

Powell-Focht Bioengineering Hall  Room 137
Email: hbalelo@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-1187

 
   

Rebecca (Becky) Coria

Fund Manager

Powell-Focht Bioengineering Hall  Room 132
Email: rmcoria@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 246-2494

Tahira Mershon

Fund Manager

Powell-Focht Bioengineering Hall  Room 131C
Email: tmershon@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-2546

   

Monica Flores

Fund Manager

Powell-Focht Bioengineering Hall  Room 131B
Email: m1flores@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-1955

Nancy Phu-Lee

Fund Manager

Powell-Focht Bioengineering Hall  Room 131A
Email: nphulee@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-6828

   

Ka-shun Janice Leung

Fund Manager

Powell-Focht Bioengineering Hall  Room 131D
Email: kleung@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-3753

Katia Vallejo

Fiscal Assistant

Powell-Focht Bioengineering Hall  Room 125A
Email: kavallejo@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-1076

   
 

Omar Vazquez

Business & Facilities Assistant

Powell-Focht Bioengineering Hall  Room 125B
Email: ovazquez@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-7303